Local Philanthropy Experts

Our professional staff members are ready to help you match your giving interests with community needs and opportunities. We can work with your professional advisor to ensure your gift meets your charitable—as well as personal and financial—goals.

Aaron Falk CEO & President

President/CEO
661-616-2601
aaron@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸

Danette M. Rinehart

Director of Finance and Administration
661.616.2602
danette@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸

Angie Griffith

Donor and Foundation Services Coordinator
661.325.5346
angela@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸

Cristina Camacho

Associate Director of Community Impact
661.616.2606
cristina@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸

Teems Tulfo

Project Specialist
661.616.2603
fatima@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸

Michelle Dambaev-Tieu

BYJP Program Manager
661-616-2610
michelle@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸

Rashha Rohina

BYJP Human Resources Analyst
661-616-2610
rashha@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸

Daniela Gonzalez

BYJP Program Specialist
661-616-2610
daniela@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸

Olivia Kent

BYJP Program Specialist
661-616-2610
olivia@kernfoundation.org
Read Bio ▸